About Churchnet

Our Mission: Churchnet serves churches by fostering collaboration and hope for engaging new generations and cultures.

Our Vision: Churchnet will be the preferred partner for congregations ministering in a changing world.

Our Core Values:
ChristWe believe our most basic confession is “Jesus Christ is Lord.”
ScriptureWe believe the Bible is the inspired record of God’s revelation.
Church We believe God builds the Kingdom through diverse local congregations.
GrowthWe believe the Kingdom of God grows through relational evangelism, transformational discipleship, and contextualized missions.
CollaborationWe believe in cooperative relationships and networking with other Christians.
FreedomWe believe freedom in Christ is expressed in the priesthood of the believer, the autonomy of the local church, and religious liberty.
Love We believe God’s unconditional love calls us to love and seek justice for everyone.
HopeWe believe Christian hope inspires confidence in the future.

 

CHURCHNET STAFF

Executive Director Brian Ford - Extension 702 bford@thechurchnet.org
Executive Director
Brian Ford – Ext. 702
bford@churchnet.org
Brian Kaylor
Associate Director
Brian Kaylor – Ext. 704
bkaylor@churchnet.org
Controller Carol Kaylor - Extension 703 ckaylor@thechurchnet.org
Controller
Carol Kaylor – Ext. 703
ckaylor@churchnet.org
Ministry Assistant Bettie Jo Hill - Extension 701 bettiejo@churchnet.org
Ministry Assistant
Bettie Jo Hill – Ext. 701 bettiejo@churchnet.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

gary_snowden web ready-002
Mission
Team Leader
Gary Snowden – Ext. 709
gsnowden@churchnet.org
Community
Team Leader
Terrell Carter
– Ext. 706
tcarter@churchnet.org
Trey Hathcock
Generations
Team Leader
Trey Hathcock
– Ext. 705
thathcock@churchnet.org
owen
Strategy
Team Leader
Owen Taylor – Ext. 708
otaylor@thechurchnet.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHURCHNET BOARD

President – Noah Angel
Vice President – Jeanie McGowan
Secretary – Lucy Engelbrecht


Jermine Alberty
Ken Chapman
Mike Cowan
Cody Creel
Lucy Engelbrecht
Bruce Gentry


Tonny Hammond
Cheriese Nims
Donna Potts
Cynthia Saddler
Steve Stratton


 

GOVERNING DOCUMENTS

Our constitution and bylaws provide the framework for our ministry and operations. You may click the links below to review our constitution and bylaws. Contact the Churchnet office if you have questions or would like additional information.

Constitution
Bylaws

 

CONTACT US:

P. O. Box 508
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0508
888-420-BGCM (2426)
help@thechurchnet.org